Da Bitch Face

1

October 12, 2014 by Julia West

image

I’m too exhausted to write up an intelligible summary of the awesomeness that was the Bridget Carlsen seminar right now. For tonight, just know this. While this may look like a wide eyed innocent look, this is actually Delta’s bitch face. The photo is from our BH trip, the one time I forced her to ride the creepy elevator. I got some of these looks shot at me today when Delta was not impressed with an exercise.

She got over it.

One thought on “Da Bitch Face

  1. […] in the right direction, she saw a dog saying “I’m so over this.”   As I posted previously, I’d seen that she had her “bitch face” on, but I was sweetly assuming it was […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

